

INTERREG VI-A IPA CROATIA-SERBIA MONITORING COMMITTEE

MONITORING COMMITTEE (MC) composition					
	Name	Institution	Status		
CROATIA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES					
1	Dragana Otašević	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Member		
	Perica Gabrić	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Deputy		
2	Zrinka Čobanković	Vukovar-Srijem County	Member		
	Marija Dević	Vukovar-Srijem County	Deputy		
3	Denis Ćosić	Osijek-Baranja County	Member		
0	Sandra Udovičić	Osijek-Baranja County	Deputy		
4	Damir Mirković	Brod-Posavina County	Member		
	Marina Barić-Gačić	Brod-Posavina County	Deputy		
5	Jelena Ferdebar Hak	Požega-Slavonia County	Member		
า	Senka Horvat	Požega-Slavonia County	Deputy		
6	Boris Martinez	Ministry of Economy	Member		
O	Martina Matanović	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Green Transition	Deputy		
7	Mirjana Vuković	Ministry of Health	Member		
,	Naida Mekić	Ministry of Labour, Pension System, Family and Social Policy	Deputy		
8	Mihaela Marić Heigl	Ministry of Tourism and Sport	Member		
0	Mladen Špehar	Ministry of Culture and Media	Deputy		
9	Ana Varjačić	Ministry of Science, Education and Youth- Directorate for science and technology	Member		
	Helia Kovačević Grčić	Ministry of Economy	Deputy		

CROATIA: OBSERVERS					
1	Darija Krstić	University of Osijek	Observer		
2	Marko Jurčić	Croatian Employers' Association	Observer		
3	Dajana Petrina	Association of Cities of the Republic of Croatia	Observer		
4	Milan Bošnjak	Central State Office for Croats Abroad	Observer		
5	Ivan Marijanović	Croatian Chamber of Commerce	Observer		
6	Ivana Marković	Government of the Republic of Croatia -	Observer		
		Office for Cooperation with NGOs			
7	Dragan Sudarević	Association of Municipalities in the Republic of Croatia	Observer		
8	Tea Karaman	Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs	Observer		
9	Arabela Vahtarić	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Observer		
10	Marko Opančar	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Observer		
11	Kristina Vujević	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Observer		
	9	SERBIA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES			
	Sanda Šimić Stambolić	Ministry of European Integration	Member		
1	Kristina Ašković	Ministry of European Integration	Deputy		
	Mihajilo Dašić	Ministry of European Integration	Deputy		
2	Vidosava Enderić	Government of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina	Member		
	Marija Fenjac	Government of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina	Deputy		
3	Snežana Kusovac	Ministry of Tourism and Youth	Member		
3	Lela Jovović	Ministry of Tourism and Youth	Deputy		
4	Milica Vučević	Ministry of Science, Technological Development and Innovations	Member		
4	Tijana Knežević	Ministry of Science, Technological Development and Innovations	Deputy		
5	Ferenc Vicko	Ministry of Health	Member		
5	Stefan Milisavljević	Ministry of Health	Deputy		
6	Sandra Ziherl	Ministry of Environmental Protection	Member		
U	Olja Stanić Marić	Ministry of Environmental Protection	Deputy		
7	Tatjana Bojović	Ministry of Culture	Member		
,	Gabrijela Masleša	Ministry of Culture	Deputy		
C	Tanja Stojanović	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Member		
8	Verica Kugić	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Deputy		

Additional Manager of Teaching Confirmation of						
9	Mirjana Knežević Panajotu	Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities	Member			
	Novak Gajić	Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities	Deputy			
SERBIA: OBSERVERS						
1	Sanja Veselinović	Ministry of European Integration	Observer			
2	Irena Komazec Cvetković	Ministry of European Integration	Observer			
3	Jelena Kanostrevac Remović	Ministry of European Integration	Observer			
4	Ida Dursun	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Observer			
5	Marina Mrđa Žilović	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Observer			
6	Ivan Samardžić	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Observer			
7	Valentina Kravljanac	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Observer			
8	Savo Rončević	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds	Observer			
9	Milena Milojević	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds	Observer			
10	Ljubomir Đorović	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds	Observer			
11	Mila Stanković	Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-Government	Observer			
12	Nina Zelić	Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-Government	Observer			
13	Slobodan Petrović	Development Agency of Serbia	Observer			
14	Jelena Radoman Ilić	Development Agency of Serbia	Observer			
15	Marko Tucakov	Bird Protection and Study Society of Serbia	Observer			
16	Milan Ružić	Bird Protection and Study Society of Serbia	Observer			
17	Saša Ljubičić	Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia	Observer			
18	Aleksandar Radovanović	Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia	Observer			
ADVISORS						
	Joanna Kiryllo	European Commission	Advisor			
		Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy				
1		Unit D1 Competence Centre Macro-regions and European				
		Territorial Cooperation				
2	Konstantinos Soupilas	Delegation of the European Union to Serbia - EEAS	Advisor			
3	MA staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Advisors			
SUPPORT FUNCTION						
1	JS staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Support			