

## INTERREG VI-A IPA CROATIA-SERBIA MONITORING COMMITTEE

MONITORING COMMITTEE (MC) composition					
	Name	Institution	Status		
		CROATIA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES	·		
1	Mislav Kovač	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Member		
	Perica Gabrić	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Deputy		
2	Zrinka Čobanković	Vukovar-Srijem County	Member		
	Marija Dević	Vukovar-Srijem County	Deputy		
3	Denis Ćosić	Osijek-Baranja County	Member		
<u> </u>	Sandra Udovičić	Osijek-Baranja County	Deputy		
4	Damir Mirković	Brod-Posavina County	Member		
	Marina Barić-Gačić	Brod-Posavina County	Deputy		
5	Jelena Ferdebar Hak	Požega-Slavonia County	Member		
	Senka Horvat	Požega-Slavonia County	Deputy		
6	Boris Martinez	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (SO 2.2.)	Member		
	Martina Matanović	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (SO 2.4.)	Deputy		
7	Mirjana Vuković	Ministry of Health	Member		
	Naida Mekić	Ministry of Labour, Pension System, Family and Social Policy	Deputy		
8	Jelena Pavičić	Ministry of Tourism and Sport	Member		
	Mladen Špehar	Ministry of Culture and Media	Deputy		
9	Ana Varjačić	Ministry of Science and Education - Directorate for science and technology	Member		
	Helia Kovačević Grčić	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (SO 1.1.)	Deputy		
		CROATIA: OBSERVERS			
1	Darija Krstić	University of Osijek	Observer		
2	Marko Jurčić	Croatian Employers' Association	Observer		
3	Dajana Petrina	Association of Cities of the Republic of Croatia	Observer		
4	Milan Bošnjak	Central State Office for Croats Abroad	Observer		
5	Ivan Marijanović	Croatian Chamber of Commerce	Observer		
6	Ivana Marković	Government of the Republic of Croatia - Office for Cooperation with NGOs	Observer		
7	Dragan Sudarević	Association of Municipalities in the Republic of Croatia	Observer		
8	Tea Karaman	Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs	Observer		
9	Arabela Vahtarić	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Observer		
10	Dragana Otašević	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Observer		
11	Antonija Juran	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Observer		
SERBIA: VOTING MEMBERS AND DEPUTIES					
1	Sanda Šimić Stambolić	Ministry of European Integration	Member		
	Valentina Vidović	Ministry of European Integration	Deputy		
2	Vidosava Enderić	Government of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina	Member		
_	Marija Fenjac	Government of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina	Deputy		
3	Nemanja Sarač	Ministry of Tourism and Youth	Member		
	Biserka Vuković	Ministry of Tourism and Youth	Deputy		
4	Milica Vučević	Ministry of Science, Technological Development and Innovations	Member		
	Tijana Knežević	Ministry of Science, Technological Development and Innovations	Deputy		
5	Ferenc Vicko	Ministry of Health	Member		
	Stefan Milisavljević	Ministry of Health	Deputy		
6	Olja Stanić Marić	Ministry of Environmental Protection	Member		
	Tijana Spasić	Ministry of Environmental Protection	Deputy		
7	Tatjana Bojović	Ministry of Culture	Member		
	Gabrijela Masleša	Ministry of Culture	Deputy		
8	Tanja Stojanović	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Member		
	Verica Kugić	Ministry of Mining and Energy	Deputy		
9	Natalija Matunović Milošević	Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities	Member		
	Novak Gajić	Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities	Deputy		
	I	SERBIA: OBSERVERS			
1	Ana Stavrić Filovski	Ministry of European Integration	Observer		
2	Sanja Veselinović	Ministry of European Integration	Observer		
3	Irena Komazec Cvetković	Ministry of European Integration	Observer		
4	Jelena Kanostrevac Remović	Ministry of European Integration	Observer		
5	Ida Dursun	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Observer		
6	Marina Mrđa Žilović	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Deputy observer		

7	Ivan Samardžić	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Observer		
8	Valentina Kravljanac	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Deputy observer		
9	Ljubinko Stanojević	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds	Observer		
10	Milena Milojević	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds	Observer		
11	Ljubomir Đorović	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds	Observer		
12	Mila Stanković	Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-Government	Observer		
13	Nina Zelić	Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-Government	Deputy observer		
14	Slobodan Petrović	Development Agency of Serbia	Observer		
15	Jelena Radoman Ilić	Development Agency of Serbia	Deputy observer		
16	Marko Tucakov	Bird Protection and Study Society of Serbia	Observer		
17	Milan Ružić	Bird Protection and Study Society of Serbia	Deputy observer		
18	Saša Ljubičić	Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia	Observer		
19	Aleksandar Radovanović	Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia	Deputy observer		
	ADVISORS				
1	Joanna Kiryllo	European Commission - Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy - Unit D1	Advisor		
2	MA staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Advisors		
	SUPPORT FUNCTION				
1	JS staff	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds	Support		